The highest decision-making party of CCCNZ is executive board, which is composed of President, the Secretary General and over 10 other members of executive board. 

All Chinese enterprises in New Zealand, local Chinese enterprises in New Zealand, and large-scale multinational corporations in New Zealand, which abide by the Articles of Association, pay dues on time, and fulfill member obligations, can become members of our chamber.


祁军 Jun QI, Chairman of CCCNZ

中国建设银行(新西兰)China Construction Bank (New Zealand)

王丽 Lily WANG

中国南方航空公司驻奥克兰办事处 China Southern Airlines Auckland Office

焦伯阳 Boyang JIAO

首创新西兰环境治理有限公司 Waste Management NZ Ltd

康晓彧 Xiaoyu KANG

中远海运集运新西兰公司 COSCO Shipping Lines (New Zealand) Ltd

罗煜 Luo YU

中国东方航空股份有限公司新西兰 China Eastern Airlines Auckland office

侯倩 Qian HOU

中国工商银行(新西兰)有限公司 Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (New Zealand) Limited

祁军 Jun QI

中国建设银行(新西兰)有限公司China Construction Bank (New Zealand) Limited

菅时清 Shiqing JIAN

伊利集团大洋洲乳业有限公司Oceania Dairy Limited/ Inner Mongolia Yili Industrial Group Co.,Ltd

晏小明Xiaoming YAN

海尔新西兰投资控股有限公司Haier New Zealand Investment Holding Company Limited/ Fisher & Paykel

郭京旭Jingxu GUO

北京建工国际新西兰有限公司BCEGI New Zealand Co., Ltd.

李瑞秦 Lisa LI,CCCNZ Secretary General

中国旅行社(新西兰)有限公司 China Travel Service (NZ) Ltd.

“Each of our board directors has been extremely supportive of our work. We would like to express our gratitude for their time, passion, dedication, and commitment to making us stay relevant and lead with purpose.”
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      ---Jun QI, Chairman

Call Us
¥ 4.3342
New Zealand
$ 1.00